Real Testimonials from Real Clients

Our Customer Satisfaction Rating is 9.63 of 10.0


*****  "Highly Skilled & Responsive. Highly Recommend"
Matin Saiyed - Sales Integration Specialist - Health First

June 9, 2016 - The Coastal Cloud team has been an excellent vendor for our organization. More than a vendor, they work with us as a partner and helped us grow our business as well as refine our business processes. The Salesforce implementation was absolutely seamless.

Ryan is a top team player, with his rapid response time with any questions/concerns. He understands business concepts and brings great knowledge to the table. Along with his collaborative skills, Ryan goes an extra mile to offer training on different elements of SF. He offers his ideas and skills to enhance our development and growth. Health First is fortunate in working with Ryan and his team.

Thank you for all you do. Keep up the good work.


*****  "Simply the Best!"
Adam Haas - Director of Technology and Instructional Services - Monique Burr Foundation for Children, Inc.


February 3, 2016 - Our small non-profit has utilized Coastal Cloud for multiple, small projects and our experience has been excellent each time. They deliver what they say they are going to deliver, when they say they are going to deliver it within their quoted costs. Their knowledge and guidance has been invaluable to us and I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation anytime.

Our projects have included developing and extending custom objects, developing SOAP based APIs to communicate with other applications, and enhancing our reporting capabilities. In each instance, they have taken our concept and through intentional discussions guided us to solutions that meet not only today's needs but our forecast needs. 

Our intent is to continue our partnership into the future as we are confident that they can help get better at what we do.


*****  "Student Information System in a Flash? Yes!"
Foundation COO


September 25, 2015 – The Coastal Cloud team pulled off a very tricky proposition posed by our Foundation. They built a complete Student Information System database powered by multiple user security groups and over 500 end users in 60 days! I can't speak highly enough of the Coastal Cloud team involved with our project.

Our organization's strength is helping increase education attainment levels for under-educated parents and their children, NOT databases and technology. Our Coastal Cloud team harnessed the power of Sales Force and molded this powerful tool to meet our exact needs and specifications and built a dynamic database that will track all of our participants in our programs ranging from grant program directors, volunteers, teachers and students! Tracking success is important to us and the Coastal Cloud team immediately grasped our reporting goals and made them come to fruition is a very short time. I could not be more pleased with this awesome group of bright, outstanding professionals.

Having experienced Sales Force in the past through another vendor, I do have to say I was skeptical. However, the Coastal Cloud team did an outstanding job of listening, explaining, demonstrating and coaching of any technology vendor I have experienced.

Special thanks to John and Melissa (I know I am missing others) for their time and effort in making a superb solution what will help the Foundation grow and flourish.


*****  "Responsive, Reliable and Talented"
Project Manager - Global non-profit


June 17, 2015 – Over the past nine months, Coastal Cloud has shown me they are more than just a technology vendor, they are a great partner to us. The project is a high-priority, highly customized Salesforce implementation for our global non-profit.

In my 10+ years of experience on educational technology and systems for government, DoD, and non-profit projects, I can assert that these folks "get it" and can build efficient and elegant solutions in highly complex organizations.

The level of quality and professionalism offered is unmatched, as is the value, given their reasonable and lean blended rate.
From their work on requirements, data migration, architecture, and of course, development, Coastal Cloud can do it all. Along with the high-quality of deliverables is a personal and patient level of customer service seen rarely.

Having been burned in the past (like most others) I am a tough sell on trusting vendors. I can't say enough good things about them. Coastal Cloud is the best vendor I've worked with.


*****  "Like Having an On-staff Developer!"
Operations Manager - Advanced positioning technology company


April 21, 2015 – If your business cannot afford to keep a Salesforce developer on your staff, Coastal Cloud is the next best thing! The downside and risk is minimal. The benefits are outstanding!


*****  "Coastal Cloud Delivers Five Stars with Intracoastal Bank's Implementation"
Bruce Page - President and CEO - Intracoastal Bank


March 9, 2015 – The Coastal Cloud team was 5 Stars with their excellent support of our Bank's recent Salesforce implementation. The overwhelming feedback from the Intracoastal team is what a valuable tool salesforce is. We are already seeing signs Salesforce will lead to a substantial increase in our sales and service performance. The Coastal Cloud team deserves special recognition with their implementation support as they have done an outstanding job in training and configuring salesforce to the unique needs of our company. Many thanks to Coastal Cloud!!!!!


*****  "Best Vendor You’ll Ever Work With"

February 26, 2015 – Coastal Cloud is the best vendor I've ever worked with. That's no hyperbole. More than a vendor, they are a partner.

It’s been a wonderful experience. Besides being consistently excellent, they are also a pleasure to work with. Quality of work is always top-notch, the efficiency is thru the roof, and the response time is optimal.

Brian and his team are true professionals. They'll make you look like a million bucks and do wonders to optimize your company's Salesforce instance. Couldn't recommend them highly enough.


*****  "Highly Recommend Coastal Cloud"
Director, Pricing Services - Worldwide logistics company


November 25, 2014 – From design to deployment, Coastal Cloud was easy to work with. In the design stage they understood our needs and asked all the appropriate questions. Project timelines were met. They were very responsive to e-mails during the testing phase. Deployment has been a breeze. Both internal and external users have given great feedback.


*****  "Clouds with Silver Linings"

November 20, 2014 – Love working with Coastal Cloud. They have a great team and are a step ahead with our ideas and plan. When Brian calls with his Barry White voice loaded up, I know it is good news and what he's about to share is saving me hours of time while putting me in a calm state of mind. It's great to work with a group that gets it before I've finished my sentence. I’m a big Fan.


*****  "Excellent"
Director of Business Development - Economic development alliance


August 21, 2014 – Coastal Cloud's team of professionals instituted a partnership approach with us from start through implementation of our customized Salesforce tool. They listened, took time to truly understand our needs and made this a seamless transition. Coastal Cloud is more than reliable, they go above and beyond in everything they do!


*****  "Coastal Cloud is Different (in a Good Way)"
Nathan Roberts, MS-MIS - CareerSource Florida


August 20, 2014 – They listened to what we wanted to accomplish, asked the right questions, and listened to our responses. Then they built a product that does exactly what we need it to do, on time and on budget. Then they made sure we knew how to use it. After an experience with a provider that did just the opposite, Coastal Cloud was a breath of fresh air. Professional, responsive, efficient, and affordable - that's Coastal Cloud.


*****  "Well Balanced Business and IT Experts Delivered our project on time and on budget!"
Finance Manager - Electrical/Electronics manufacturing company


June 10, 2014 – We were transitioning from CRM Dynamics to SFDC. Coastal Cloud helped get us get up and running in a fraction of the time and within budget. Their highly experienced professionals combined business logic and IT savvy to quickly grasp our application needs. There were several value added solutions they created for us. They were very flexible when we needed to adjust our project scope. Coastal Cloud has been a great implementation partner and Tyler and Howard were a true pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!


*****  "Coastal Cloud has been a Pleasure to Work With"
Vice President - Sensor assisted medical implant technology company


February 24, 2014 – We implemented a lot of software based on SalesForce.com, Less SCM and Financial Force as well as custom development. Coastal Cloud has been key in our success and a pleasure to work with. Exceptional!


*****  "Coastal Cloud – a Great Partner"
Director of Marketing & General Manager of Business Development - Regional Port Authority


February 13, 2014 – Coastal Cloud has been a vital part of our implementation of Sales Force. They have done a great job. Internally, we started with a blank page. I don’t think we could have successfully configured and tweaked the system and process, trained staff and launched this whole effort without their help. They have been a key reason we've been successful to date with our new CRM.


*****  "Coastal Cloud"
CIO/CTO - Children's Health Care System


January 14, 2014 – The Coastal Cloud team is providing project based and FTE/remote admin support to my healthcare organization. Our experience has been fantastic. Their team is very dedicated, responsive, and resourceful. The remote administration support role was a new model for us, but it is working out very well. We are able accomplish significantly more with the Coastal Cloud experts than if we tried to do this on our own and keep our own people trained. I'm happy to share more about our experience at any time!


*****  "Coastal Cloud – a Strategic Partner"
Senior Director - Large communications company with over 1,000 employees


October 7, 2013 – The Coastal Cloud team understands the telecom industry and challenges that we all face with data management, account and prospect enrichment, and system integration. We could not have completed a fraction of what we've done without them. A great team that balances "big firm" experience with an entrepreneurial spirit.
 

*****  Excerpted from 5-Star Ratings Posted to the Salesforce.com App Exchange by Coastal Cloud Clients  (Link)